Contact Us

By phone:

Box Office:    (408)986-1455
Information/Rehearsal facility:  (408)986-8631

By email:  info@lyrictheatre.org

By postal mail:
  PO Box 6741
  San José, CA  95150
Showing 11 items
PositionContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionContact
Box Office tickets@lyrictheatre.org 
Donor Support donorsupport@lyrictheatre.org 
General info@lyrictheatre.org 
Information info@lyrictheatre.org 
Marketing marketing@lyrictheatre.org 
Newsletter (The Patter Post) patterpost@lyrictheatre.org 
Outreach Programs outreach@lyrictheatre.org 
President president@lyrictheatre.org 
Treasurer treasurer@lyrictheatre.org 
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@lyrictheatre.org 
Web Master web@lyrictheatre.org 
Showing 11 items